Address

Alloy Heat Treatment Block 6 Grazebrook Industrial Park, Peartree Lane, Dudley, West Midlands, DY2 0XW

Tel: +44 (0)1384 456777 Fax: +44 (0)1384 453900

We are open from 06:00 Monday we work 24 hrs a day and close at 06:00 Saturday

Technical

Mark Percox – Technical Director

Direct line 01384 453904

technical@alloyheat.co.uk mark.percox@alloyheat.co.uk

Quality

Steve Roberts – Quality Director

Direct line 01384 453908

steve.roberts@alloyheat.co.uk

General quality enquiries:

quality@alloyheat.co.uk

Sales

Ian Perks – Sales/New Projects Director

Direct line 01384 453903

ian.perks@alloyheat.co.uk sales@alloyheat.co.uk

Resources

Frank Butler – Human Resources Director

Direct line 01384 453905

frank.butler@alloyheat.co.uk

Accounts

Joanne Elliott – Director / Accounts

joanne.elliott@alloyheat.co.uk

Account queries

Matt Reese – Accounts Clerk

Direct line 01384 453902

matt.reese@alloyheat.co.uk

Invoice queries

Lynn Garbett – Commercial invoicing

lynn.garbett@alloyheat.co.uk

Sharon Hill – Aerospace invoicing

sharon.hill@alloyheat.co.uk

Production

Dave Bryant – Production Director

Direct line 01384 453906

dave.bryant@alloyheat.co.uk

Aerospace production

Edward Sadler – Production Controller

aircraft@alloyheat.co.uk

Administration

sharon.hill@alloyheat.co.uk chelsea.day@alloyheat.co.uk

Commercial production:

Direct line 01384 453907

Adrian Smith – Production Controller

adrian.smith@alloyheat.co.uk

Leigh Kinsey – Production Controller

leigh.kinsey@alloyheat.co.uk

Setting Department

Ian Edwards – Setting Supervisor

ian.edwards@alloyheat.co.uk

Goods In / Despatch Department

Goods In

goodsin@alloyheat.co.uk

What our clients are saying